Rhode Island Saints Hockey Club Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

2012-13 Coaches

 

RI Saints Directors:
Bill Brennan Brennan@bbpccpa.com (508)314-5520
Richard Oliver Roliver102@yahoo.com (401)439-9519


RI Saints
PO Box 313
Manville, RI 02838-0313


Team Contacts:
Team Head Coach Email Phone     
Power Skating Inst. Peter Belisle  Click on name for bio Peter.Belisle@umb.edu 401-996-1972
 Midget U18  94 & 95 Ryan McGrath Click on name for bio rmmcgrath2002@yahoo.com 781-354-3918
Midget U16    96 & 97 Ryan McGrath  Click on name for bio  rmmcgrath2002@yahoo.com 781-354-3918
       
Midget U16    96 & 97 Erik Noack   Click on name for Bio enoack@jwu.edu  401-598-1636
       
Bantam Major 98 AAA Andy Boschetto Click on name for Bio andrew.boschetto@salve.edu 401- 341-2242
Bantam Minor 99 AAA Nate Ide nateide@yahoo.com  401-575-9564
       
Peewee Major 00 AAA JP Toussant hatric80@gmail.com 401-486-0309
Peewee Minor 01 AAA Mike Clarey mclarey@bctnewengland.com 401-265-2996
       
Squirt Major 02 AAA Bruce Boucher bruce@granitehillproperties.com 401-533-2433
Squirt Minor 03 AAA Brooks Deschamps  brooksied@aol.com  401-573-4553
       
Mite Major 04 AAA
 TBA/ for info Dave Berube
 davebb59@gmail.com
 401-230-6199


Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software