Rhode Island Saints Hockey Club Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software

2014-15 Coaches

 
RI Saints Directors:
Bill Brennan Brennan@bbpccpa.com (508)314-5520
Richard Oliver Roliver102@yahoo.com (401)439-9519
 

RI Saints
PO Box 313
Manville, RI 02838-0313


 
Team Contacts:
Team Head Coach Email Phone     
Power Skating Inst. Peter Belisle  Click on name for bio Peter.Belisle@umb.edu 401-996-1972
 Midget U18 Ryan McGrath Click on name for bio rmmcgrath2002@yahoo.com 781-354-3918
Midget U16 Tier I Chris MacInnis  c27mac@hotmail.com 781-844-3558
       
Midget U16    Tier II Erik Noack   Click on name for Bio enoack@jwu.edu  401-598-1636
       
Bantam Major 00 Tier I Scott Hayes scottfrancishayes@gmail.com  617-590-2254
Bantam Minor 01 Tier 1 Mike Clarey mclarey@bctnewengland.com 401-265-2996
       
Peewee Major 02 Tier 1 Bruce Boucher bruce@granitehillproperties.com 401-533-2433
Peewee Minor 03 Tier 1 Brooks Deschamps brooksied@aol.com 401-573-4553
       
Squirt Major 04 Tier 1 Dave Berube davebb59@gmail.com 401-230-6199
Squirt Minor 05 Tier 1 Greg Murphy  gregmurphy17@aol.com  401-
       
Mite Major 06
 TBA/ for info Dave Berube
 davebb59@gmail.com
 401-230-6199

Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Hockey Software